Select Your language

Congratulations Hannah Errington winner of the Jean Pavey Award

Hannah Errignton is the 20th Le Fevre High School student to be awarded a merit ( 20/20) in the 20 year history of the subject out of 70 such winners across the state. To celebrate this amazing milestone for Hannah and our school The Jean Pavey Award was recently presented to Hannah by Hon Dr Susan Close MP, Minister of Education and member for Port Adelaide at Le Fevre  in front of an audience of previous Le Fevre High recipients, staff and proud family members. We offer our sincere congratulations to Hannah on this wonderful achievement  and also acknowledge the outstanding work of teachers Anne Bourke and Gedda Dale Little who have delivered this course  to so many highly achieving students at Le Fevre over the 20 year period.

  • Upcoming Events

    1. Wattle Day – School Closure

      August 30
    2. Student Free Day

      September 2