Select Your language

Staff List

         
Name Aleasha Lane   Name Amy Coughlan
Subject  MATHS/SCIENCE   Subject LEARNING AND ENGAGEMENT LEADER YEAR 9
Email aleasha.lane863@schools.sa.edu.au   Email amy.coughlan255@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Amy Newbound   Name Andee Kalatzis
Subject  LEARNING AND ENGAGEMENT LEADER YEAR 7   Subject  CROSS CURRICULAR LEADER
Email amy.newbound997@schools.sa.edu.au   Email andee.kalatzis793@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Angela Perdiko-Yiannis   Name Ashley Gill 
Subject  ARTS   Subject  ENGLISH/HUMANITIES/INDONESIAN
Email angela.perdiko-yiannis278@schools.sa.edu.au   Email ashley.gill57@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Ben Abbott   Name Ben Earle
Subject  STUDENT VOICE LEADER/ENGLISH/HUMANITIES   Subject  MIDDLE SCHOOL LEADER
Email ben.abbott526@schools.sa.edu.au   Email ben.earle113@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Ben Jones   Name Chris Chrisakis
Subject  SENIOR SCHOOL LEADER   Subject  TECHNOLOGY
Email ben.jones211@schools.sa.edu.au   Email chris.chrisakis521@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Christopher Peters   Name Corey Witjas
Subject  AP: SCHOOL OPERATIONS/PEDAGOGICAL PRACTICE   Subject  MATHEMATICS AND SCIENCE LEADER
Email christopher.peters311@schools.sa.edu.au   Email corey.witjas194@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Deb Wareing   Name Dung Pham
Subject  INCLUSIVE EDUCATION TEACHER   Subject  MATHS/SCIENCE
Email deb.wareing263@schools.sa.edu.au   Email dung.pham657@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Elle Penekelis   Name Emily Newcombe
Subject  LEARNING AND ENGAGEMENT LEADER YEAR 10   Subject  INDONESIAN/MUSIC
Email elle.penekelis831@schools.sa.edu.au   Email emily.newcombe659@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Erin Strong   Name Gabi Hirsch-Brown
Subject  ENGLISH/HUMANITIES   Subject  ENGLISH/HUMANITIES/INCLUSIVE EDUCATION
Email erin.strong655@schools.sa.edu.au   Email gabi.hirschbrown570@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name George Moreitis   Name Gina Tawfiles
Subject  MATHS/SCIENCE   Subject  INCLUSIVE EDUCATION
Email george.moreitis541@schools.sa.edu.au   Email gina.tawfiles503@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Heather Westwood   Name Hung Au
Subject  HEALTHY LIFESTYLES/SPORTS LEADER   Subject  MATHS/SCIENCE
Email heather.westwood357@schools.sa.edu.au   Email hung.au867@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Huw Stone    Name Isabella Tattam
Subject  PE   Subject  ENGLISH/HUMANITIES/INDONESIAN
Email huw.stone569@schools.sa.edu.au   Email isabella.tattam957@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Jackie Kelsh   Name Jackie Reichstein
Subject  INCLUSIVE EDUCATION COORDINATOR   Subject  ARTS AND TECHNOLOGIES LEADER
Email jackie.kelsh817@schools.sa.edu.au   Email jackie.reichstein762@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name James Dekort   Name James Schueler
Subject  ENGLISH AND HUMANITIES LEADER   Subject  TECHNOLOGY
Email james.dekort952@schools.sa.edu.au   Email james.schueler595@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Jason Page   Name Jennifer Fife
Subject  YEAR 7 iMATHS COACH   Subject  BUSINESS MANAGER
Email jason.page770@schools.sa.edu.au   Email jennifer.fife488@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name John Ly   Name Jonny Daughtry
Subject  MATHS/SCIENCE   Subject  INDONESIAN
Email john.ly353@schools.sa.edu.au   Email jonny.daughtry645@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Jovana Petrov   Name Katheryn Langmaid
Subject  HEALTHY LIFESTYLE LEADER   Subject  ARTS/MUSIC
Email jovana.petrov597@schools.sa.edu.au   Email katheryn.langmaid808@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Kirri Minnican   Name Kylie Hill
Subject  PRINCIPAL   Subject  LEARNING AND ENGAGEMENT LEADER YEAR 11
Email kirri.minnican973@schools.sa.edu.au   Email kylie.hill542@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Liam Narcys   Name Lina Ruggiero
Subject  AP: MARITIME AND CAREERS/YEAR 12 LEADER   Subject  ENGLISH/HUMANITIES/INDONESIAN/AET
Email liam.narcys802@schools.sa.edu.au   Email lina.ruggiero309@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Liza Vassos   Name Lyndon Parham
Subject  HOME ECONOMICS   Subject  LEARNING AND ENGAGEMENT LEADER YEAR 8
Email liza.vassos656@schools.sa.edu.au   Email lyndon.parham666@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Maria Koba   Name Maria Kontopoulos
Subject  ENGLISH/HUMANITIES   Subject  HUMANITIES/MATHS
Email maria.koba80@schools.sa.edu.au   Email maria.kontopoulos666@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Marija Poljak-Nikolic   Name Meghan King
Subject  ENGLISH/HUMANITIES/AET   Subject  ARTS/DANCE
Email marija.poljaknikolic375@schools.sa.edu.au   Email meg.king318@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Naresh Mer   Name Nick Brown
Subject  NETWORK AND ICT SERVICES MANAGER   Subject  ENGLISH/HUMANITIES
Email naresh.mer858@schools.sa.edu.au   Email nicholas.brown617@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Nick Kyriazis   Name Nicole Adji
Subject  MIDDLE YEARS NUMERACY COACH   Subject  ABORIGINAL EDUCATION LEADER
Email nicholas.kyriazis302@schools.sa.edu.au   Email nicole.adji43@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Prescilla La   Name Pru Pole
Subject  MATHS/SCIENCE   Subject  LANGUAGES AND EALD LEADER
Email prescilla.la862@schools.sa.edu.au   Email pru.pole334@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Rhiannon Carter   Name Rita Papillo
Subject  MIDDLE YEARS LITERACY LEADER   Subject  ARTS/ENGLISH/HUMANITIES
Email rhiannon.carter619@schools.sa.edu.au   Email rita.papillo252@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Robert Button   Name Ryan Alchin
Subject  ENGLISH/HUMANITIES/ONE PLAN LEADER   Subject  HEALTH/PE
Email robert.button313@schools.sa.edu.au   Email ryan.alchin23@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Sarah Broadbent   Name Sarah Craddock
Subject  MATHS/SCIENCE   Subject  AP: WELLBEING AND INTERVENTION/INDONESIAN
Email sarah.broadbent564@schools.sa.edu.au   Email sarah.craddock460@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Scott Deverson   Name Shona.Mishra
Subject  TECHNOLOGY   Subject  ARTS
Email scott.deverson474@schools.sa.edu.au   Email shona.mishra318@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Simela Petridis    Name Thierry Herman
Subject  ARTS   Subject  STEM/MARITIME
Email simela.petridis544@schools.sa.edu.au   Email thierry.herman885@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Tony Burns   Name Troy Barker
Subject  HEALTH/PE/HOME ECONOMICS   Subject  AP: CURRICULUM
Email tony.burns47@schools.sa.edu.au   Email troy.barker264@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Ty Duerden   Name Vandana Mahajan
Subject  ICE FACTOR LEADER/ENGLISH/HUMANITIES   Subject  HOME ECONOMICS
Email ty.duerden963@schools.sa.edu.au   Email vandana.mahajan959@schools.sa.edu.au
         
Name Xavier Gates      
Subject  MATHS/SCIENCE/TECHNOLOGY      
Email xavier.gates671@schools.sa.edu.au